Follow us on Twitter and Facebook!

Wednesday, October 17, 2012

Jed Madela "The Rediscovered Collection" Album now available with 37 songs!

World Singing Champion Jed Madela is undeniably the Philippines’ best male vocalist, and Universal Records’ “The Rediscovered Collection” is out to prove justhat. The 2CD album, which celebrates the finest works of Jed in his almost a decade-old singing career, contains 37 of his biggest hits including 6 singles not included in his solo albums.

“The Rediscovered Collection” boasts of having the best tracks from previous Jed albums – I’ll Be Around, Songs Rediscovered, Only Human, Songs Rediscovered 2, and The Classics album. All these releases established Jed as one of the most bankable recording artists of his generation with multiple record awards to his name. The album also includes Jed’s singles included in special concept albums.

“The Rediscovered Collection” highlights Jed’s ability to breathe life to international hits and OPM classics. It also features his collaborations with Gary Valenciano, Rachelle Ann Go, Karylle.

Jed’s rendition of “Ikaw Lang Mamahalin”, as featured in the ABS-CBN series Walang Hanggan, is included in the album.

“The Rediscovered Collection” Tracklist:

Disc 1
1. The Past
2. Love Always Finds A Way
3. Remember Me This Way
4. Healing
5. Hard Habit To Break with Gary Valenciano
6. I Don’t Wanna Miss A Thing
7. How Can I Fall
8. Because Of You
9. I’m Your Angel
10. Forever Blue
11. Give Me A Chance
12. To Love Again
13. I Need You Back
14. Maybe
15. You
16. Can’t We Start Over Again
17. I Believe In You
18. Let The Pain Remain

Disc 2
1. Ikaw Lang Ang Mamahalin
2. Kung Maibabalik Ko Lang
3. Narito with Rachelle Ann Go
4. Bukas Na Lang Kita Mamahalin
5. Laging Ikaw
6. Iniibig Kita
7. The Impossible Dream
8. Let Me Try Again
9. What I Did For Love
10. Love Story (Where Do I Begin)
11. Times Of Your Life
12. And I Love You So
13. To Where You Are
14. Let Me Love You
15. Only Selfless Love with Karylle
16. Forevermore
17. Only Love
18. I Want To Give It All
19. The Search Is Over

Article courtesy: My Music Store Philippines Blog Website